February 9, 2022 Town of Pleasant Valley Planning Commission Meeting

Meeting was called to order by Chairman Kerry Licht.

Planning Commission members were sworn in.

Introductions of Planning Commission members in attendance: Mara DeBoe, Kerry Licht, Dylan McHenry, Emily Pierson, Steve Schalla, Shirley Shearer.

Discussed expectations for the Planning Commission and updating the township's Comprehensive Plan.

Meeting was adjourned.